You can remove a Story from a specific Edition without deleting or archiving the Story itself.
- Edit the Edition.
- Select the Story you want to remove.
- Press the Delete key on your keyboard
- Review the full Edition preview.
- Save or publish the Edition.
Removing a Story from one Edition does not change its Inclusion rule. If the Story should stop appearing automatically in future Editions, edit its Inclusion rule or archive the Story.